The 31st Annual Crappie Classic

This years event was held May 6, 2017 from 6:00 am to 3:00 pm at Lake Shelbyville. It was a fun event limited to cooperative employees and suppliers who helped sponsor the event. There was a meal and awards program following the event. 

  • First Place Winner: Mike Clark and Galen Satterfield, EnerStar
    • Score 5.45 lbs.
  • 2nd Place Winner: Jamison Holthaus and Ben Wiemerslage, McDonough Power
    • Score 5.2 lbs.
  • 3rd Place Winner: Fred Mooney and Everett Wynn, IBEW Local 702
    • Score 3.79 lbs.
  • Big Fish: Jamison Holtaus/Ben Wiemerslage and Mike Clark/Galen Satterfield Team
    • Tied at 1.035 lbs.

May 2018 we will host the 32 Annual Crappie Classic. Please visit this page again for more details.